Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Want a great deal Go talk to Anthony. Customer oriented.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - my name is anaya! my salesman Aj Grane was excellent on helping me find my new car! It was a(n) amazing process from buying my very first car from him. Awesome Salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cliff did an excellent job taking care of my mothers purchase of her Rav 4. Not only did he bring it to her an hour away but did a A class walk around explaining it very well

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Awesome business and AJ was amazing help with my purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Heard about Pitts Toyota from a friend and we decided to check it out. Made a phone call and spoke with Randy Tate. Was very kind and helpful and willing to meet us very early on a Saturday He was more than helpful and made the one thing we dread most which is shopping for a new automobile a pleasant experience. We felt very comfortable and he answered all our questions. He referred us to Antonio for help with financing and he also was great to work with and was very kind and professional. He explained everything to us. We have bought cars and trucks before and never have we had such a quick and pleasant experience as we had at Pitts. We are still telling people how great Randy and Antonio and Pitts were on that day. We left with not only one but two automobiles that day Thanks for everything !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cliff Chapman,Did a awesome job in assisting me with my new vehicle purchase. Will recommend him to anyone. Will conduct future business with him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cliff Capman was awesome! My 4-Runner was delivered to me and he went through all of the details of the vehicle with great knowledge and professionalism. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly. If you're in the market for a vehicle he's your man! Thanks Cliff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cliff Capman went above and beyondto help me and my husband find a car that we loved. Very professional but down to earth at the same time. We will be coming back in the future, great experience overall.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cliff Capman was helpful, had a great personality and was very hospitable to us. We had a great time and won't be going anywhere else in the future. Love our new car.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review